Skip to main content

Mød vores kollegaer


Anja Andersen

Telefon: 43420102
E-mail: aan@jl-eng.dk

Bjarke Kruhøffer

Telefon: 81885295
E-mail: bkr@jl-eng.dk

Charlotte Marsengo

Telefon: 92999499
E-mail: charlotte@jl-eng.dk

Charlotte Østergaard

Telefon: 92999498
E-mail: co@jl-eng.dk

Claus Burfelt

Telefon: 92993700
E-mail: ccb@jl-eng.dk

Dennis Vestergaard

Telefon: 81772255
E-mail: dve@jl-eng.dk

Dorte Reisfelt Saabye

Telefon: 43420102
E-mail: drs@jl-eng.dk

Emilie Jensen

Telefon: 92999496
E-mail: emilie@jl-eng.dk

Erik Olsen

Telefon: 81884998
E-mail: ero@jl-eng.dk

Frank Thisted Mortensen

Telefon: 88778746
E-mail: ftm@jl-eng.dk

Gustav Gammeltoft

Telefon: 81771205
E-mail: gustav@jl-eng.dk

Ishak Zaaimia

Telefon: 88778743
E-mail: iza@jl-eng.dk

Jacob Gopi Stentoft

Telefon: 88778731
E-mail: jgs@jl-eng.dk

Jakob Richardt

Telefon: 31667646
E-mail: jri@jl-eng.dk

Jeppe Nielsen

Telefon: 26257953
E-mail: jeppe@jl-eng.dk

Jess Friberg-Larsen

Telefon: 40222523
E-mail: jess@jl-eng.dk

Jonas Manniche Schack

Telefon: 92999495
E-mail: jms@jl-eng.dk

Ken Pedersen

Telefon: 50702523
E-mail: ken@jl-eng.dk

Kevin Hansen

Telefon: 92999494
E-mail: kh@jl-eng.dk

Leif Pugé

Telefon: 88778730
E-mail: lpu@jl-eng.dk

Michael Nørager Taphouse

Telefon: 50600427
E-mail: michael@jl-eng.dk

Mie Brix Balle

Telefon: 50606372
E-mail: mbb@jl-eng.dk

Nikolaj Norheim Hansen

Telefon: 81770007
E-mail: nnh@jl-eng.dk

Nina Gammeltoft

Telefon: 50608434
E-mail: nina@jl-eng.dk

Peter Raahauge Holm Duhn

Telefon: 50600695
E-mail: prd@jl-eng.dk

Rasmus Thode Christensen

Telefon: 50600160
E-mail: rtc@jl-eng.dk

Thomas Nielsen

Telefon: 41824342
E-mail: thomas@jl-eng.dk

Valdemar Stoustrup Deleuran

Telefon: 81773479
E-mail: vsd@jl-eng.dk

Bjarne Henning Jensen

Camilla Vogn Kjær

Mads Møller